Our Reviews

Our clients and tenants love us!

Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing exceptional service to our clients, and it shows in our consistently high ratings. With a proven track record of success, we pride ourselves on going above and beyond to deliver the best possible outcomes for our clients. But don’t just take our word for it – our reviews speak for themselves! Our clients consistently praise us for our professionalism, responsiveness, and attention to detail.

EXCELLENT
12 reviews on
Ayelen Quintana
Ayelen Quintana
2024-06-12
Their team is professional, responsive, and truly understands the local market, Highly recommended!
ahzara dhea
ahzara dhea
2024-06-11
I can't say enough good things about Avenir!
Masridawati Masridawati
Masridawati Masridawati
2024-06-10
I couldn't be happier with their services and highly recommend them.
Syukri
Syukri
2024-06-06
Having tried several property management companies over the years, I can confidently say that SDMG Property Management is the best.
ravi poojary
ravi poojary
2024-06-03
They go above and beyond to ensure that I am satisfied. Five stars all the way!
Ben Gunther
Ben Gunther
2024-05-29
The team is very easy to communicate with and answers all of our questions. We are very fortunate to have them as our property manager!
greta Palmiter
greta Palmiter
2024-05-15
Super easy and helpful process!
Lidiia Levitska
Lidiia Levitska
2024-05-14
Divora takes all my calls and answers my questions without hesitation. The company gets stuff done quickly. It’s been 6 months and I haven’t had any issues.
Amore Events & Design
Amore Events & Design
2024-05-13
My condo in Del Mar is in good hands. I can sense when someone is honest and diligent. Avenir has followed through on his word!
D G
D G
2024-05-13
Wonderful agency! Woking with them has been a great experience! Will definitely recommend!
Get A Free Rental Analysis

Enter your rental property info and we’ll send you a Free Rent Analysis