Trust the Experts in
Property Management

Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing exceptional service to our clients, and it shows in our consistently high ratings. With a proven track record of success, we pride ourselves on going above and beyond to deliver the best possible outcomes for our clients. But don’t just take our word for it – our reviews speak for themselves! Our clients consistently praise us for our professionalism, responsiveness, and attention to detail

EXCELLENT
14 reviews on
Ben Gunther
Ben Gunther
2023-12-12
VPMG Property Management was great! They are very responsive and have answers to all my questions. I highly recommend them and will continue to work with them in the future.
Sam Sbashnig
Sam Sbashnig
2023-11-30
Very easy to communicate with. Great customer service and I’m fortunate to have them as the property manager.
Cristal Solorio
Cristal Solorio
2023-11-25
Thank you so much for everything! I had the best experience with VPMG property management . They had great communication with us the whole time, no matter day and time if you had a question the representative would answer any concerns. My family and I were very new to the whole process and Avenir was so helpful and guided us the whole time! We are so thankful to you guys! Highly recommend them! They were honest and fast! Thank you so much Avenir! You were truly so amazing!!!
Mich Carson
Mich Carson
2023-11-03
We highly recommend Avenir from VPMG. He is always very attentive, responsive and reliable. We are renting out our home for the first time and we are very anxious about it reading and hearing about all the horror stories on home renting. We decided to hire a property manager and ended up hiring VPMG. Avenir made the process very seamless and vetted out our applicants very carefully. He is very communicative, not just with us, but also with our renter. Thanks Avenir!
Destrey Ralston
Destrey Ralston
2023-10-18
Quick and professional response to questions, viewings, etc.
Ruben G
Ruben G
2023-10-17
The VPMG team responds quickly to any request and works to get the home rented as soon as possible which is super helpful, good for cashflow!! They don't charge all the extra fees on top of maintenance expenses that may come up, and 8% management fee is a great deal!!
Shannon Cravens
Shannon Cravens
2023-10-11
My husband and I recently worked with Avenir with VPMG and I rarely write reviews, but he went above and beyond. I'm a bit OCD and I like to plan everything in advance. So.. I contacted him quite a bit through the process of making this beautiful house our home. He was friendly, knowledgeable, patient, and he was very prompt, with his replies (to my many questions). I recommend VPMG for anyone looking for a new home and if you get a chance to work with Avenir, go easy on him.. I just asked him 3047 questions... HAHA! πŸ˜πŸ˜‰ Seriously though, he did an outstanding job and made the whole process very smooth. 5 🌟 🌟🌟🌟🌟 Excited and happy customer 😁
Rime Elatlassi
Rime Elatlassi
2023-10-03
Erika Rangel
Erika Rangel
2023-09-14
Amanda Alessi
Amanda Alessi
2023-09-13
I moved into a rental home with VPMG a couple of weeks ago. The whole move in process has been seamless. The property agent I’ve been working with, Avenir has been responsive and helpful in dealing with move in needs like scheduling specialists. So far, this has been a great experience!

Frequently Asked Questions

What is included in SDMG Property Management's property maintenance services?

At SDMG Property Management, our property maintenance services cover all aspects necessary to keep your investment property at its best. Our team conducts regular inspections and addresses potential concerns before they turn into costly repairs. We specialize in plumbing, electrical, HVAC, and structural integrity, providing top-notch maintenance services to ensure your property’s value is preserved.

How does SDMG Property Management handle rent collection for my investment property?

At SDMG Property Management, we employ an effective and efficient approach to rent collection and ensure that rent payments are collected on time, and we immediately handle any discrepancies or issues that may arise. With our state-of-the-art software, you can easily access detailed financial reports and track rent payments anytime, anywhere.

Does SDMG Property Management charge advertising costs, set-up or inspection fees?

No, SDMG Property Management does not charge any advertising costs, set-up or inspection fees. Our commitment to transparency and affordability means that we strive to provide cost-effective property management services that cater to the unique needs of each investor. We believe in keeping our clients informed of all financial aspects of their properties and focus on streamlining your investment strategy to enhance your returns.

How does SDMG Property Management ensure that my property is always well-maintained?

At SDMG Property Management, we prioritize the upkeep and maintenance of your property to ensure its longevity and value. We conduct regular inspections to identify any issues early on before they become costly, and our team of professionals provides top-notch maintenance and repair services.

How can I contact SDMG Property Management?

You can easily get in touch with us by phone, email, or by visiting our office at 5925 Linda Vista Rd #1333 in San Diego, CA. Our knowledgeable staff is available 24/7 to answer any questions you may have about our personalized services, which cater to your specific property management needs. So, whether you’re a property owner or tenant, contact SDMG Property Management today and let us help you achieve your property management goals.